Watch Run it Back with Allen Bari Now!

The Poker Players Championship will always be a legendary event at the World Series of Poker where poker's finest strive to have their name etched on the Chip Reese Memorial Trophy. Michael Mizrachi, Brian Rast, John Hennigan, and most recently Phil Hui have all won the event, but in the formative

Freddy Deeb vs. partypoker pro Renato Nomura

Freddy Deeb raised to 15,000 in the hijack and is met with a call from the cutoff and button before partypoker pro Renato Nomura three-bet to 90,000 in the small blind. Deeb responded with a four-bet to 190,000, and after the cutoff and button folded, Nomura called. The flop landed [6s9s2h] and