Poker Central Podcast Episode 42 Money Mayhem ft Luske Ramos Lamb and Lovgren
Marcel Luske
Marcel Luske in contention heading into Day 5 of the WSOP Main Event PokerPhotoArchive

Ep. 42 Money Mayhem ft Luske, Ramos, Lamb and Lovgren

Also on the show: Dmoongirl, Michael Ruane, Vivian Saliba, Jake Balsiger and Mickey Craft

Posted July 15, 2017 by Poker Central Staff Marcel Luske
Marcel Luske in contention heading into Day 5 of the WSOP Main Event PokerPhotoArchive

On this action-packed show, no less than nine guests join us, as we take you through Day 4 of the World Series of Poker Main Event. 

The day started with 1,084 players, and in the end, just 297 put chips in the bag for Day 5. Sofia Lovgren, Danielle 'dmoongirl' Andersen, Felipe Ramos, and Vivian Saliba all joined us on the podcast, but unfortunately, they did not manage to make it into Day 5.

The players that kept their runs going include Mickey Craft, Ben Lamb, Michael Ruane, Marcel Lukse and Jake Balsiger and they all talked about their tournament so far on the podcast. 

The podcast returns tomorrow night, as the tournament gets down to double digits, and the final table starts getting to within arms reach. The PokerGO coverage of the final table continues at 1:00 pm PST/4:00pm ET/10:00pm CET.